Boy Band Review
1000 characters remaining
Q

How can we order tickets to your tour in Milwaukee to the Brass Alley in March if they don't have it on the site? Is there another way to purchase? I see many others having the same problem.


Boy Band Review responded on 01/15/2016
A

It is our first time playing this venue. Best option is to call the club: (414) 800-6240 or shoot them an email: INFO@THEBRASSALLEY.COM

Q

is the House of Blues Show all ages?


Boy Band Review responded on 10/10/2015
A

17+

HOUSE OF BLUES CHICAGO
329 N Dearborn St Chicago, IL 60654
EVENT INFO:

Doors @ 8PM. Performance begins at 9PM. This show is for AGES 17 AND OLDER. Valid Photo ID is required for age restricted shows. Forms of valid ID are current and non-expired Driver's License, State ID or Passport. House of Blues Chicago is a standing room only venue, all tickets are General Admission unless otherwise stated. Please contact the House of Blues Box Office 312.923.2000 to inquire about Dinner Package Seating and/or Disability Seating. Those in need of Accessible seating need to first purchase a General Admission ticket, then contact the venue Box Office at 312.923.2000 to reserve accommodations. House of Blues Chicago is Smoke Free. There is no re-entry.
FIND TICKETS AT
LIVENATION.COM

Q

How much do you charge to play weddings?


Boy Band Review responded on 09/21/2015
A

Please follow up with Dave@doubledbooking.com | He will be able to go over prices with you.

Q

Can I buy your cover songs?


Boy Band Review responded on 07/31/2015
A

Not YET. But we are working on recording some music and we'll be sharing it soon!

Love,
The Hot Sauce Committee

Q

Is there a way to know what performances will be the Beastie Boys Tribute?

-Jennifer
(New fan from Forest Park, IL)


Boy Band Review responded on 07/21/2015
A

Hey Jennifer!

We always make sure to let everyone know when we're doing a special set. We don't have Beastie Boys Tribute show scheduled at the moment. But we will definitely keep you all updated if we do!

Thanks for reaching out! Hope to see you at a show soon!

Love,
The Hot Sauce Committee

Q

Hey! I see you play at weddings! Can you give me some info?! I would love to be sauced at my wedding!

xo
Jacci


Boy Band Review responded on 06/16/2015
A

Hey Jacci!

We just sent your info over to our booking agent. He can certainly help you out. Watch out for an email from him to your Yahoo account.

Love,
Team Hot Sauce

Q

Serv has such an amazing voice, I would love to hear him sing "One Week" by Bare Naked Ladies - but I don't see it on your set list. Is this something I can look forward too?


Boy Band Review responded on 04/23/2015
A

Shelly,

I will see what we can do! I love that song and I think it would fun to play! :)

Xoxo,
Serv

Q

When are you guys coming back to the Bluebird in Bloomington? I need to get sauced!


Boy Band Review responded on 03/30/2015
A

Hey Sam,
We don't have anything in the books right now. We'll be sure to keep everyone updated and we hope we can help you GET SAUCED soon!

Love,
The Hot Sauce Committee

Q

You guys are adorable! Thanks for a fun time tonight!


Boy Band Review responded on 03/09/2015
A

Aww! Thank You! You're probably pretty adorable yourself :) We hope you come out to see us again soon!

Love,
The Hot Sauce Committee

Q

What time are you guys playing at the Green Beer Day at Joe's Bar this Saturday?


Boy Band Review responded on 03/03/2015
A

Doors at 10a to the back room. We play 11a-1p! See you there!