Boy Band Review
1000 characters remaining
Q

chris whats your favorite candy and whats your favorite color


Boy Band Review responded on 02/12/2015
A

Favorite candy would have to be starburst! (The juice is loose!). And favorite color is definitely red! :).

Q

Do you guys play weddings?


Boy Band Review responded on 01/21/2015
A

Yes! We even wear suits when we do :)

Q

Are you guys signed? If so, which label are you signed to?


Boy Band Review responded on 01/20/2015
A

Hi, Liz! Currently, The Hot Sauce Committee is not currently signed to a label :) We have been asked, in the past, to sign. We do, on the other hand, have a great management team that supports our goal as a band. Please feel free to ask any other questions concerning the band, as we are more than willing to talk with any and all interested parties within the industry. See you around!

Love,
The Hot Sauce Committee

Q

I saw you guys in Bloomington, and immediately loved the band. All my best friend and I listen to is 90's music, and you guys are amazing! I instantly fell in love with Bender. When are you guys ever coming back? o.O


Boy Band Review responded on 01/20/2015
A

Hi, Walt! Thank you so much for coming out to see us in Bloomington! We absolutely love playing for everyone down there, including yourself! We currently are not booked to play Bloomington, yet. We will keep you posted as to when we will be back in the area. Thank you!

Love,
The Hot Sauce Committee

Q

I see you're doing a boy band tribute tonite. How often do you do this kind of show? Sadly I can't come tonite (I'm working) but would love to see the next one!


Boy Band Review responded on 11/30/2014
A

We typically do a #90sDanceParty set. We did this BOY BAND NIGHT event in a joint effort with 115 Bourbon St. It was a true success so keep a look out for a similar event in the future ;)

Q

Is Bender moving to Japan to become a samurai?


Boy Band Review responded on 11/10/2014
A

He actually lives there. He travels to the states to play with Sauce. In his down time he travels back on a tugboat to the motherland where he meditates, drinks herbal tea and works on his knowledge of kanji.

Q

Will you guys be coming to Rockford, IL in December 2014??


Boy Band Review responded on 10/11/2014
A

District Nov 14

Q

Do you guys ever do weddings?


Boy Band Review responded on 10/06/2014
A

YES! We love playing weddings and any type of events. Reach out to DAVE@DOUBLEDBOOKING.com and he can give you more information.

Q

Do I need tickets for the Oct 04 show?


Boy Band Review responded on 09/26/2014
A

We do not believe that there are presale tickets for our show at Ballydoyle in Downers Grove. If you'd like to make sure please feel free to call them at the following number: (630) 969-0600

http://www.ballydoylepub.com/downers/ai1...