Boy Band Review
1000 characters remaining
Q

When are you coming to Rockford, IL?


Boy Band Review responded on 09/23/2014
A

Friday NOV 14th, THE SAUCE RETURNS TO DISTRICT IN ROCKFORD!!!!!

Q

Am I missing the link to purchase tickets to a show? I'm interested in the Indianapolis show Oct 11. Do I have to have bandsintown app?


Boy Band Review responded on 09/10/2014
A

It's FREE! Just show up and we will get you SAUCED!

Q

Have you used the bottle of hot sauce I got you yet?


Boy Band Review responded on 07/28/2014
A

It's unopened. We are saving it for a special saucing :)

Q

Learn juicy by biggie. Learn it and learn it well and I'll pretty much love you until the end of time.


Boy Band Review responded on 07/20/2014
A

We will see if we can squeeze some Juicy into the set ;)

Q

Do you guys like fish sticks?


Boy Band Review responded on 07/20/2014
A

4 out of 5 SAUCE COMMITTEE members enjoy Fish Sticks =)

Q

Cleveland !!!!!!!! ????


Boy Band Review responded on 07/20/2014
A

We are doing a private event out there in December. We used to play at The Blind Pig but it's no longer doing bands over there. Any suggestions for some cool spots for the SAUCE to play at?

Q

Saw you for the first time last night. You guys are my new favorite band!! I'm trying to talk to some local people about getting you guys for a festival south of Chicago. Who should I contact??


Boy Band Review responded on 07/20/2014
A

Thank you… reach out to Dave Ensslin with Double D Booking.

Dave@DoubleDBooking.com

Q

Just saw you guys in Chicago last weekend for the first time, loved you guys! Are you ever in Mi?


Boy Band Review responded on 07/11/2014
A

Thanks for asking! We play in St. Joseph and at Four Winds Casino/Hard Rock in New Buffalo. You can sign up for our mailing list to see when we are in your neck of the woods.

Q

When is the next time you guys will be in Woodstock? Your sets rock.


Boy Band Review responded on 07/11/2014
A

We typically play at D.C. Cobbs in Woodstock, Firebar in Crystal Lake and Sideouts in Island Lake.

We are back at Sideouts Sep 26th.

:)

Q

Would you play live at a wedding? :-) how much and how far ahead do you book if it's an option?


Boy Band Review responded on 07/10/2014
A

Thanks for asking. YES we play weddings. Please reach out to our booking agent Dave Ensslin at Double D Booking and he can go over rates and availability....

Dave@DoubleDbooking.com